Unified Jones Auction & Realty LLC
Unified Jones Auction & Realty LLC
(920) 261-6820
(920) 261-6820   |   Contact Us Today!
AUCTIONS

Wed 09/30/2020
Starts: 10:15 AM
Ends: 10:30 AM
Online Bidding: Auction Time
Starts: 9/28/2020 5:00 PM
Ends: 9/30/2020 10:19 AM
Juneau, WI 53039
(920) 261-6820

Lot # 7214 - Peerless Challenger Ear Corn Roller Mill
Opening Bid: USD $1,00
S/N: PCHALL931004
540pto, ear or shell corn
Original Owner
Was used to fill a...

Mon 10/05/2020
Starts: 1:00 PM
Ends: 3:00 PM
Farm Machinery, Construction Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Boats, Farm & Shop Items, Personal Property at Online Bidding Consignment Auction in Waupun, WI

Bid from Tuesday, September 15, 2020 until lots begin closing on Monday, October 5, 2020 at 1PM (CT).

PREVIEW: Thursday, September 24,...

Thu 10/08/2020
Starts: 7:00 AM
Ends: 2:00 PM
Online Bidding Only Extended until Thursday, October 08, 2020 @ 2:00 p.m. (CT)
Scheduled Preview Dates: Tuesday, September 29, 2020; 4:00 - 6:00 p.m. and Saturday, October 3, 2020; 10:00 - 11:30 a.m.

Quaint, Small Community 3 Bedroom Home in Dodge County, WI

A quaint, 3-bedroom, 1 bath...

Fri 10/16/2020
Starts: 5:00 PM
Ends: 9:00 PM
Watertown's Main Street Program invites the public to bid online for the 33 custom art banners that have added so much color and vibrancy to Watertown's downtown this summer.

The event will be both LIVE in person and ONLINE on Friday, Oct. 16 at the Watertown Elks Lodge. Money raised goes to...

Thu 10/22/2020
Starts: 7:00 AM
Ends: 2:00 PM
62+ acre Stunning Private Personal Resort Property sells online with Buy Now Option offered!
Online bidding has now been extended until Thursday, October 22, 2020, 2:00 p.m. (CT)

W4623 Spruce Drive, Watertown, WI 53094
Town of Farmington, Jefferson County, WI
Johnson Creek, WI School...
Home  |  Auctions  |  Appraisals  |  Properties  |  About Us  |  Contact Us

© Copyright 2020 - Jones Auction Service - All Rights Reserved    /     A KD Interactive Website